IMPORTANT ADDRESSES

  
 
SCIENTIFIC PROGRAMME

  

ERA-EDTA President
Raymond Vanholder
University Hospital Ghent
Nephrology Department
De Pintelaan 185
9000 Ghent
Belgium
Fax: +32-9-3324599
E-mail: vanholder@era-edta.org
  
Congress President
Pieter M. ter Wee
Department of Nephrology
VU Universitiy Medical Center
De Boelelaan 1117
NL-1081 HV Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Fax: +31-(0)20-4442675
E-mail: pm.terwee@VUMC.nl
  
Congress Secretary
Peter J. Blankestijn
Room F 03.223
University Medical Center
Dept. of Nephrology
P.O. Box 85500
NL-3508 GA Utrecht
The Netherlands
Fax: +31-(0)30-2543492
E-mail: p.j.blankestijn@umcutrecht.nl
  
Chair of the Scientific Committee
David Wheeler
Centre for Nephrology
UCL Medical School
Royal Free Campus
Rowland Hill Street
NW3 2PF London
United Kingdom
Fax: +44-(0)20-73178591
E-mail: d.wheeler@ucl.ac.uk   

 
CONGRESS SECRETARIAT

  

ERA-EDTA Congress Office
Via Spolverini 2
I-43126 Parma
Italy
Phone: +39-0521-989078
Fax: +39-0521-959242
E-mail: congress@era-edta.org
  
Registrations
E-mail: registrations@era-edta.org

 

Visa
Visa must be requested at least 3 months in advance.
E-mail: visa@era-edta.org


Exhibition and Sponsorship Sales Contact
Mr. Paolo Zavalloni
ERA-EDTA Congress Office
Phone: +39 345 4592758 Fax: +39 051 309477
Skype: PaoZav
E-mail: zavalloni@era-edta.org
  
ERA-EDTA Membership Office
Via Spolverini, 2
43126 Parma
ITALY
Fax +39-0521-959242
E-mail: membership@era-edta.org
www.era-edta.org
 
Destination Management Company
Amsterdam RAI Hotel & Travel Service
P.O. Box 77777
NL-1070 MS Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Phone: +31-(0)20-5491927
Fax: +31-(0)20-5491946
Email: hotelservice@rai.nl
Website: www.rai.nl/hotel

   
AIFA - Italian Ministry of Health
ERA-EDTA is in charge of collecting the requests to be
presented to the AIFA - Italian Ministry of Health.
Please contact
Paolo Zavalloni
Congress & Industry Coordinator
c/o ERA-EDTA Industry Relations
E-mail: zavalloni@era-edta.org
the deadline is March 17, 2014
       
Exhibition Service Management Company
Gielissen Exhibition & Event Services BV
P.O. Box 8112 NL - 1005 AC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone +31 20 5811411
Fax +31 20 5811414
E-mail: era-edta@gielissen.nl
www.gielissen.com
  
Logistics / Freight Forwarding Company
Schenker Deutschland AG
Geschäftsstelle Berlin-Messe
Servicegebäude Süd - Jafféstr. 2 14055 Berlin, Germany
Phone +49 30 301 2995 452
Fax +49 30 301 2995 459
E-mail: sandra.wickel@dbschenker.com
www.dbschenker.com/de